Research and practices in IS MANAGEMENT : Retrospective view and societal imprint

This anniversary edition is the opportunity for the entire community to discuss the trajectory, results, and future contributions of researchers in information systems management. The history of this field has been forged not only within the community itself, but also with the contribution of other scientific communities (computer science, law, sociology, economics, psychology, and even philosophy). Beyond the academic reach, the field of ISM has worked closely with organisations and more generally the society. This retrospective view is

therefore particularly useful for understanding how the scientific community in ISM has developed and how it is structured today. It is also a special opportunity to review its role by considering the impact of digital technologies in society (ethics, environment, health, safety, etc., ...)

Keynote speakers

Call for memories!


Coordination Committee

Comité scientifique 

Rostand Affogbolo - IAE de Nantes

Renaud Alexandre - EM Normandie

Lise Arena - Université Côte d’Azur

Amel Attour - Université Côte d’Azur

Yves Barlette - Montpellier Business School

Cédric Baudet - Haute école de gestion Arc à Neuchâtel

Amélie Bohas - IAE Lyon

Antoine Chollet - IUT de Montpellier

Mickaël David - IAE Tours

Carine Dominguez-Pery - IAE Grenoble 

Laura Draetta – Télécom Paris

Vincent Dutot - IPAG Business School

Benoit Fantino - Université Aix-Marseille

Valérie Fernandez - Telecom Paris

Samuel Fosso-Wamba - Toulouse Business School

Lise Gastaldi -Université d'Aix-Marseille

Benedicte Geffroy - IMT Atlantique

Samy Guesmi- Université Côte d’Azur

Johanna Habib - Aix-Marseille Université

Jennifer Lazzeri - Aix-Marseille Université

Philippe Lépinard - Université Paris-Est Créteil

Raphaël Maucuer - ESSCA School of Management

Sylvie Michel - Université de Bordeaux

Roxana Ologeanu-Taddei - TBS Business School

Nathalie Oriol - Université Côte d’Azur

Amandine Pascal - Université d'Aix-Marseille

Federico Pigni - Grenoble Ecole de Management

Marc Relieu - Telecom Paris

Caroline Riché - Université Paris Saclay

Jean-Loup Richet - IAE de Paris

Frantz Rowe - Université de Nantes

Laurence Saglietto - Université Côte d’Azur  

Laura Schaffner - EM Strasbourg

Mathieu Templier - Université de Laval


Comité d’organisation 

Lise Arena - Université Côte d’Azur

Amel Attour - Université Côte d’Azur

Marta Ballatore - Université Côte d’Azur

Barbara Buljat – Université Côte d’Azur

Leticia Foerster - Université Côte d’Azur

Samy Guesmi - Université Côte d’Azur

Nathalie Oriol - Université Côte d’Azur

Evelyne Rouby - Université Côte d'Azur


Online user: 1